Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 1, 2019, 6:30pm
The Daukas' house
Sunday, May 5, 2019, 6:30pm
Starbucks
Sunday, May 5, 2019, 8:00pm
Zoom
Thursday, May 9, 2019, 7:00pm
Hodsons' House
Sunday, May 12, 2019, 10:30am
Sunday, May 12, 2019, 5:30pm
The Bala’s
Friday, May 17, 2019, 7:00pm
Sunday, May 26, 2019, 1:15pm
Sunrise Mountain Library
Sunday, June 2, 2019, 6:30pm
Starbucks
Friday, June 7, 2019, 6:30pm
Smith's house
Sunday, June 16, 2019, 10:30am
Glendale Preparatory Academy
Tuesday, June 18, 2019, 7:00pm
Fellowship of Grace Church
Sunday, June 23, 2019, 3:00pm
Doug Jones's House
Wednesday, July 3, 2019, 6:30pm
The Daukas' house
Sunday, July 7, 2019, 3:00pm
Hodsons' House
Sunday, July 7, 2019, 6:30pm
Starbucks
Wednesday, July 17, 2019, 7:00pm
To Be Announced
Sunday, July 21, 2019, 3:00pm
Doug Jones's House
Sunday, August 4, 2019, 3:00pm
Hodsons' House
Sunday, August 4, 2019, 6:30pm
Starbucks
Wednesday, August 7, 2019, 6:30pm
The Daukas' house
Sunday, August 11, 2019, 10:30am
Glendale Preparatory Academy
Sunday, August 18, 2019, 3:00pm
Doug Jones's House
Wednesday, August 21, 2019, 7:00pm
To Be Announced
Sunday, August 25, 2019, 12:30pm
Glendale Preparatory Academy - Room 405
Sunday, September 1, 2019, 6:30pm
Starbucks
Wednesday, September 4, 2019, 6:30pm
The Daukas' house
Sunday, September 15, 2019, 9:00am
Glendale Preparatory Academy - Library
Sunday, September 22, 2019, 9:00am
Glendale Preparatory Academy - Library
Sunday, September 29, 2019, 8:30am
Glendale Preparatory Academy
Sunday, September 29, 2019, 9:00am
Glendale Preparatory Academy - Library
Wednesday, October 2, 2019, 6:30pm
The Daukas' house
Sunday, October 6, 2019, 9:00am
Glendale Preparatory Academy - Library
Sunday, October 6, 2019, 6:30pm
Starbucks
Sunday, October 13, 2019, 9:00am
Glendale Preparatory Academy - Library
Sunday, October 20, 2019, 9:00am
Glendale Preparatory Academy - Library
Sunday, October 27, 2019, 9:00am
Glendale Preparatory Academy - Library
Sunday, October 27, 2019, 12:30pm
Glendale Preparatory Academy
Sunday, November 3, 2019, 9:00am
Glendale Preparatory Academy - Library
Sunday, November 3, 2019, 6:30pm
Starbucks
Wednesday, November 6, 2019, 6:30pm
The Daukas' house
Sunday, November 10, 2019, 9:00am
Glendale Preparatory Academy - Library
Sunday, November 17, 2019, 9:00am
Glendale Preparatory Academy - Library
Sunday, November 24, 2019, 9:00am
Glendale Preparatory Academy - Library
Thursday, November 28, 2019, 12:00am
Sunday, December 1, 2019, 9:00am
Glendale Preparatory Academy - Library
Sunday, December 1, 2019, 12:30pm
Glendale Preparatory Academy
Sunday, December 1, 2019, 6:30pm
Starbucks
Wednesday, December 4, 2019, 6:30pm
The Daukas' house
Sunday, December 8, 2019, 9:00am
Glendale Preparatory Academy - Library
Tuesday, December 24, 2019, 4:30pm
Subscribe to this calendar by adding this URL to your Calendar App of choice: https://churchcal.gracechurchaz.org/calendar.ics