Sunday, August 2, 2020, 5:30pm
To Be Announced
Tuesday, August 4, 2020, 7:00pm
The Way Fellowship Church
Friday, August 7, 2020, 7:00pm
The Roberges’
Tuesday, August 11, 2020, 7:00pm
The Way Fellowship Church
Wednesday, August 12, 2020, 7:00pm
Zoom
Friday, August 14, 2020, 7:00pm
Zoom
Tuesday, August 18, 2020, 7:00pm
The Way Fellowship Church
Tuesday, August 25, 2020, 7:00pm
The Way Fellowship Church
Tuesday, September 1, 2020, 7:00pm
The Way Fellowship Church
Sunday, September 6, 2020, 5:30pm
To Be Announced
Monday, September 7, 2020, 12:00am
Tuesday, September 8, 2020, 7:00pm
The Way Fellowship Church
Wednesday, September 9, 2020, 6:30pm
Smith's house
Friday, September 11, 2020, 6:00pm
Moorheads' House
Tuesday, September 15, 2020, 7:00pm
The Way Fellowship Church
Tuesday, September 22, 2020, 7:00pm
The Way Fellowship Church
Tuesday, September 29, 2020, 7:00pm
The Way Fellowship Church
Sunday, October 4, 2020, 5:30pm
To Be Announced
Tuesday, October 6, 2020, 7:00pm
The Way Fellowship Church
Wednesday, October 7, 2020, 6:30pm
Smith's house
Friday, October 9, 2020, 6:00pm
Moorheads' House
Tuesday, October 13, 2020, 7:00pm
The Way Fellowship Church
Tuesday, October 20, 2020, 7:00pm
The Way Fellowship Church
Tuesday, October 27, 2020, 7:00pm
The Way Fellowship Church
Sunday, November 1, 2020, 5:30pm
To Be Announced
Tuesday, November 3, 2020, 7:00pm
The Way Fellowship Church
Wednesday, November 4, 2020, 6:30pm
Smith's house
Friday, November 6, 2020, 6:00pm
Moorheads' House
Tuesday, November 10, 2020, 7:00pm
The Way Fellowship Church
Wednesday, November 11, 2020, 12:00am
Tuesday, November 17, 2020, 7:00pm
The Way Fellowship Church
Tuesday, November 24, 2020, 7:00pm
The Way Fellowship Church
Thursday, November 26, 2020, 12:00am
Tuesday, December 1, 2020, 7:00pm
The Way Fellowship Church
Sunday, December 6, 2020, 5:30pm
To Be Announced
Tuesday, December 8, 2020, 7:00pm
The Way Fellowship Church
Wednesday, December 9, 2020, 6:30pm
Smith's house
Friday, December 11, 2020, 6:00pm
Moorheads' House
Tuesday, December 15, 2020, 7:00pm
The Way Fellowship Church
Tuesday, December 22, 2020, 7:00pm
The Way Fellowship Church
Thursday, December 24, 2020, 12:00am
Friday, December 25, 2020, 12:00am
Tuesday, December 29, 2020, 7:00pm
The Way Fellowship Church
Thursday, December 31, 2020, 12:00am
Tuesday, January 5, 2021, 7:00pm
The Way Fellowship Church
Subscribe to this calendar by adding this URL to your Calendar App of choice: https://churchcal.gracechurchaz.org/calendar.ics